11
Aug
10

Not Much Energy

Now that I’m home, I’m resting and sleeping a lot; even though it seems as if there’s all the time in the world to post, most of my time is spent either doing the above or trying to build back some strength. It goes so fast (the strength), and doesn’t ever come back all the way.

Congrats to Kristin on her new little boy; congrats to my dad for turning 90. Namaste to all.

4 Responses to “Not Much Energy”


  1. 1 Laura Illige Harvey
    August 11, 2010 at 2:33 pm

    Namaste back to you. Hope you continue to improve. Sent you a small something in the mail, might get there today, if not hope it arrives tomorrow. Love you, Laura

  2. August 11, 2010 at 2:56 pm

    Thinking of you and willing you strength for today! Love!

  3. 3 kevin
    August 12, 2010 at 9:24 am

    I have been away for days and have thought about you and Brian a lot…

    Love you both and while I realize that company may not be helpful right now, if any thing else is needed, I am here and can be anywhere!

    I am always attempting to send Light and Love your way…it’s the physics that may be against me 🙂 but I don’t stop trying!

  4. 4 Kristin
    August 18, 2010 at 12:48 pm

    Thanks, Julie! I’m sorry to hear that your energy is still down. Hopefully you will get some bright news soon. I loved the card you sent a few weeks ago. It was awesome! I’m glad you like the book.

    Love, Kristin


Leave a Reply

Post archive

August 2010
S M T W T F S
« Jul   Sep »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 33 other followers


